Skincare Obsessions: TONYMOLY

If you don’t know, I’m already obsessed with Intense Care Snail Hydro-gel Mask by TONYMOLY. Well, I’m obsessed with his “I’m Real” mask line.

Here are the ones I’ve already tried out:

I’m Real Rice Mask

2300628Talk about nourishing your skin while clearing up unwanted blemishes and pimps. It’s a 3-layering pulp sheet that is infused with natural oils and formulated with avocado extract to nourish and brighten your skin. Leave for 20 minutes then allow our skin to absorb the natural oils.  This mask makes for a luxurious experience and leaves your skin looking refreshed and bright.

I’m Reall Lemon Mask

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 12.35.56 PM.pngAfter a long weekend of drink and having fun. This mask is perfect for a quick skin pick-me-up. It refreshes and dehydrates the skin. This sheet mask is rich in amino acids, which promotes brighter and healthier complexion while improving tone and color.

I’m Real 5-Pack Combo, $15:

L_g0055000111

I’ve only tried two mask for the I’m Real Collection and I can’t wait to try more of them. I love this tip offered on TONYMOLY site: “For an extra cooling and soothing effect, store your masks in the refrigerator.” A perfect summer tip and can’t wait to try it!!

Strawberry Nose Pack:

2298280While writing this blog post, I was using the Strawberry Nose Pack. It includes 3 patches for one treatment, and it’s a three step blackhead removing process. The first phase opens the pores up; the second strip removes blackheads and dead skin; lastly, cleans, soothes, and nourishes the treated area and tightens the pores.  Best to use during between home facials.

I’m eager to Kiss Kiss Lovely Lip Patch by TONYMOLY!

Lips

 

Leave a Reply

