Beauty Buy of the Week

My beauty buy of the week is Origin Energy-boosting Moisturizer.

After these past winter months I needed a new moisturizer that would hydrate and rejuvenate my skin. Origin Energy-boosting Moisturizer helps my lackluster-looking skin by rapidly refreshing and revitalizing to give my skin a healthy and vibrant glow.

 s1521327-main-hero

What I love:

  • $27.50 is such a deal for good moisturizer!
  • Lightweight and non-oily.
  • Contains coffee beans, which offer health benefits from antioxidant age-fighting to memory boosting.
  • Strengthens the skin with Ginseng.
  • Mild scent.

Leave a Reply

