Best Value Beauty Buys

Here are my top picks of beauty products you can buy at your local Target, Pharmacy, etc and all under $10!

Recently I purchased the CoverGril TruNaked Eyeshadow Palette in Goldens and I can’t get enough of it. I’m thinking of purchasing the two other palettes. Available at Target for $9.99.

Need a quick fix I recommend TRUFix Concealer Stick by CoverGirl, $9.

Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 6.30.58 PM

I’m sticking with CoverGirl, I’m obsessed with their Eye Concealer for Puffiness price varies.

Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 6.00.40 PM

I love having a variety of lipsticks/Stain options at hand but that can get costly. Revlon Balm Stain are offered in variety of colors and mostly under $10.

14081319

For night lip care I recommend Vaseline Lip Therapy Cocoa Butter, $2.

300

Best face scrub is St. Ives Apricot Scrub, $3.09.

st-ives-fresh-skin-apricot-scrub-invigorating-6oz-1_11

The best makeup remover wipes I’ve come across is Neutrogena Natural Purifying Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, around $6.

6802527_320x385.jpg

L’Oréal Paris Advance Hair Repair 5 Damage-Erasing Balm, $7 is a great deep conditioner.

14337599.jpg

2 thoughts on “Best Value Beauty Buys

Leave a Reply

